Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those who have information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Dec. 28, 2011 – Jan. 4.

• Paige Brittany Barthel, Swanville, liquor consumption, misdemeanor.

• Roger Richard Hodgman, Little Falls, solicit juvenile, felony.

• Kenneth Maynard Larson, Anoka, theft – innkeeper, misdemeanor.

• Mitchell Neil Pierson, Blaine, criminal sexual conduct, felony.

• Tara Lynn Strack, Little Falls, insurance, misdemeanor; insurance – uninsured, misdemeanor; seatbelt, petty misdemeanor.

• Eric John Vosen, Little Falls, predatory offender, felony.

• April Sky Weyaus, Onamia, burglary, felony.

• Jennifer Ann Williams, aka Jennifer Ann Bollig, theft, misdemeanor.