Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Jan. 4 – 11.

• Lori Jean Boody, Little Falls; fourth degree assault and obstructing the legal process, both gross misdemeanors, and disorderly conduct, misdemeanor.

• Timothy Warren Kuhnau, Browerville; alcohol ordinance, misdemeanor.

• Justin Michael McDougall, Little Falls; liquor consumption by a minor.

• Troy Michael Sisco, Forest Lake; third degree drugs, felony.

• Lawrence Thomas Smekofske, Oak Park; contempt of court.

• Matthew James Vogelsang, Pierz; fleeing a police officer and reckless driving, both misdemeanors.

• Erin Robert Wheeler, Royalton; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Jennifer Ann Bollig, Little Falls; theft, misdemeanor.