Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Jan. 11 – 18.

• Lori Jean Boody, Little Falls; fourth degree assault and obstructing the legal process, both gross misdemeanors, and disorderly conduct, misdemeanor.

• Trevor Alan Burton, Waite Park; theft, gross misdemeanor.

• Jessica Marie Jacobsen, St. Cloud; theft, misdemeanor.

• Amber Marie Piekarski, Little Falls; two counts of second degree DWI, both gross misdemeanors and driver’s license, misdemeanor.

• Edward John Lapenotiere, Little Falls; assault – third degree, felony.

• Melissa Mary Monson, Little Falls; drugs – fifth degree, felony.

• Tabitha Ann Moore, Eagle Bend; two counts of second degree drugs, both felonies and fifth degree drugs, felony.

• Brenda Lee Rahn, Cushing; fifth degree drugs – felony.

• Shane Keith Sigler, Little Falls; domestic assault, misdemeanor and DWI, gross misdemeanor.