Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Jan. 18 – 25.

• Trevor Alan Burton, Waite Park; theft, gross misdemeanor.

• Matthew James Hott, Willmar; theft, misdemeanor.

• Donald Leo Strom, Little Falls, contempt of court.

• Joshua Dean Veldkamp, Atwater, check forgery, felony.

• Katie Lynn Wolf, Royalton, drugs, felony.