Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Feb. 2 – 8.

• Zachary Mason Bielejeski, Onamia; disorderly conduct, misdemeanor.

• Michael John Bjorklund, Backus; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Mark Leo Casey, St. Cloud; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Nathan Michael Drewlo, Forest Lake; liquor consumption by a minor, misdemeanor.

• Justin Michael McDougall, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Melissa Mary Monson, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Tara Lynn Strack, uninsured, misdemeanor.

• Howard Verlyn Weekley, Staples; giving a peace officer a false name, misdemeanor.

• Erin Robert Wheeler, Little Falls; DWI, gross misdemeanor.