Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Feb. 22 – 27.

• Roger Lee Backen, Foley; driving after revocation, gross misdemeanor.

• Kemp Shane Johnson, Upsala; damage to property, misdemeanor.

• Michael Lee Morgan, Ramsey; drugs, felony; theft, felony; driver’s license, misdemeanor; drugs – possession/sale, petty misdemeanor.

• David Tyrel Szczodroski, Little Falls; assault, felony; two counts of domestic assault, felonies.

• Jeffrey Todd Walker, Burtrum; giving peace officer false name, gross misdemeanor; driver’s license, misdemeanor.

• David Daniel Williams, aka David Daniel Tabatt, Little Falls; drugs, felony.