Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were March 1 – 7.

• Eric DeWayne Allord, Little Falls; drugs – fifth degree, felony.

• Jason Michael Ganz, Randall; contempt of court.

• Jesse Lee Kirschman, Avon; drugs – fifth degree, felony; ineligible person possession, felony.

• Dustin Duwayne Olson, Sauk Rapids; drivers license, misdemeanor; theft – take/use/transfer, misdemeanor; reckless driving, misdemeanor.

• Lamont Antoine Powells, St. Cloud; DWI, misdemeanor.

• Travis John Severtson, Bovey; assault – second degree, felony; damage to property, felony; fleeing a police officer, felony; theft, felony.

• Stefan Scott Tucker, Little Falls; drugs – fifth degree, felony.