Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were March14 – 21.

• Donald Joe Duscher, Little Falls; contempt of court.

• Connie Lynn Jackson, Isle; fourth degree assault, felony; disarming a police office, felony; obstructing legal process, gross misdemeanor; damage to property, misdemeanor; and DWI, misdemeanor.

• Jennifer McGinnis, Little Falls; contempt of court.

• Mandy Marie Okerman, Little Falls; disorderly conduct.

• Ryan George Witucki, Little Falls; liquor consumption by a minor, misdemeanor.