Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were May 2 – 8.

• Michael John Bjorklund, Backus, DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Timothy Lee Forcier, Osakis, DWI, misdemeanor.

• Douglas Lee Hagstrom, Benson, fleeing a peace office, felony.

• Connie Lynn Jackson, Little Falls, fourth degree assault, felony; disarming a peace officer, felony; obstructing legal process, gross misdemeanor; damage to property, misdemeanor and DWI, misdemeanor.

• Kenneth Lynn Willhite, Little Falls, contempt of court.

• Timothy Alan Yanta, Little Falls, nonconforming on-site, misdemeanor.