LFCHS Student Council hosts sixth duathlon

On May 18, the Student Council at Little Falls Community High School (LFCHS) sponsored the sixth annual duathlon (run one mile, bike five miles, run one mile). The first place winners in each category were: female individual - Mattia Hendrickson; male individual - Tyler Claseman; overall and female team - Ulrike Schulz and Maria Hauer; male team - Cody Muncy and Nathan Kurowski and co-ed team - Michael Stumpf and Jenny Anderson. Coborn’s and Spectrum Printing supported the duathlon. Pictured are front row (from left): Ulrike Schulz and Maria Hauer. Back row: Nathan Kurowski, Mattia Hendrickson, Tyler Claseman and Cody Muncy. Not pictured: Michael Stumpf and Jenny Anderson.