Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were June 13 – 20.

• Michael John Bjork-lund, Backus, DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Brandt Thomas Boudreau, Plymouth, theft, misdemeanor.

• Angel Marie Caballero, Little Falls, purchase liquor for person under 21, gross misdmeanor.

• Craig Steven Helms, St. Cloud, fifth degree possession of drugs, felony; and third degree DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Matthew Allen Kostek, Little Falls, theft, misdemeanor.

• Cameron Jacob Line, Melrose, disorderly conduct, misdemeanor; and trespassing, misdemeanor.

• Brett Joseph Notermann, Sartell, theft, felony.