Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Oct. 3 – Oct. 9.

• Joseph Henry Baumer, Foley, theft – obtaining services, misdemeanor.

• Derek Calvin Linnerud, Little Falls, disorderly conduct, misdemeanor.

• Sharon Ann Macrunnels, Becker, two first degree burglaries, felonies and two third degree burglaries, felonies.

• Keon Malone Mangun, Minneapolis, third degree murder, felony.

• Dustin Lee Miller, Little Falls, harassment, misdemeanor.

• Cheyenne Tokeem Nolan, Browerville, contempt of court.

• Warren John Okerman, Little Falls, third degree murder, felony.

• Steven Gerald Wassel, Milaca, second degree assault, felony.