Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Nov. 26 – 28.

• Michael John Bjorklund, Backus, DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Leslie Diane Fix, Royalton, second degree drugs, felony.

• Paul Gerard Gottwalt, Pierz, ATV prohibitions, misdemeanor.

• Cory Jay Haberman, Brainerd, speeding, misdemeanor.

• Christopher Hart Hamlin, Little Falls, fifth degree possession of drugs, felony.

• Grove Edman Ktytor, Little Falls, traffic violation, gross misdemeanor.

• Danielle Jean Rinnels, Little Falls, second degree DWI and third degree DWI, both gross misdemeanors.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.