Victory League tweaks divisions

Freeport was voted into the Victory League with full membership, Jan. 18, but will now play in the North Division.

The North Division (Fort Ripley, Cuyuna, St. Mathias, Nisswa and Freeport) will cross-bracket with the South Division (Avon, St. Stephen, St. Wendel, Opole and Holdingford) beginning April 21.

The East Division (Pierz Brewers, Pierz Bulldogs, Buckman, Lastrup and Harding) will cross-bracket with the West Division (Flensburg, Sobieski, Randall, Royalton and Upsala) beginning April 28.

The next league meeting will be held at Zylka’s Red Bull Bar in Little Falls, Feb. 20 at 6:30 p.m. All teams must have a representative at the meeting.