Morrison County arrest warrants, March 12 – 21, 2013

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were March 12 – 21.

• David Jason Clairmont, Brainerd; burglary, felony.

• Sharri Kay Franzen, Brainerd; disorderly conduct, misdemeanor.

• Quentin Reginald Garbow, Onamia; burglary, felony.

• Shane Martin Kristiansen, Foley; check forgery, felony.

• Nicole Renaye Kroells, Nya; driver must carry proof of insurance, uninsured vehicle, driving after revocation, misdemeanors.

• Joshua Allen Martin, Long Prairie; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Mandy Marie Okerman, Little Falls; check forgery, gross misdemeanor.

• Nikki Jean Schneider, Little Falls; theft, misdemeanor.