Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were April 2 – 9.

• Michael Anthony Denucci Jr., St. Cloud; theft, felony.

• Daniel Lee Eizenhoefer, St. Cloud; fifth degree possession of drugs, felony.

• Christopher Lee Forcier, Little Falls; harassment – violating a restraining order, gross misdemeanor.

• Oscar John Oppegard, Lengby; fifth degree possession of drugs, felony.

• Danielle Jean Rinnels, Little Falls; second degree DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Kevin Dean Spaulding, Pierz; contempt of court.

• Ricky Thapa, St. Cloud, DWI, misdemeanor.