Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were May 2 – 14.

• Gordan Ray Anderson, Ortonville; contempt of court.

• Walter Lee Hale, St. Paul; harassment, restraining order within 10 years, felony.

• Brandon Michal Havens, St. Cloud; no driver’s license, misdemeanor.

• Jack Charles Havrilak, Randall; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Amber Marie Howard, Annandale; assault, felony.

• Charles Bradley Huesers, Princeton; uninsured vehicle, DWI, misdemeanors.

• Keith Ray Kern, unknown; contributing to delinquency of a child or status as petty offender, gross misdemeanor.

• Sharon Ann Macrunnels, Maple Lake; burglary, felony.

• Justin Michael McDougall, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Edward Thomas Miller, III, Ponsford; drugs, felony.

• Adam Wayne Mortenson, Swanville; burglary, felony.

• Dustin Dean Quirk, Little Falls; fleeing a police officer, felony; uninsured vehicle, gross misdemeanor; driving after revocation, misdemeanor.

• Roland George Rousu, Callaway; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Derek Ryley VanZee, Hillman; burglary, felony.

• Christopher David Wessman, Long Prairie; burglary, felony.