Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were May 13 – 21.


• Michael Anthony Denucci, II, St. Cloud; theft, misdemeanor.

• Tanya M. Derosier, Brainerd; drugs, felony.

• Walter Lee Hale, St. Paul; harassment, restraining order within 10 years, felony.

• Brandon Michal Havens, St. Cloud; no driver’s license, misdemeanor.

• Jack Charles Havrilak, Randall; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Ryan Lee Kathrein, Little Falls; DWI, felony.

• Edward Thomas Miller, III, Ponsford, drugs, felony.

• Adam Wayne Mortenson, Swanville; burglary, gross misdemeanor.

• Dontez Jamar Oliver, Duluth; give peace officer false name, misdemeanor.

• Jennifer Lisa Rasinski, Little Falls; contempt of court.

• Raylene Love Seres, Brainerd; fifth degree controlled substance, felony.

• Jorge Antonio Valencia/Avalos, Motley; DWI, misdemeanor.