Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with  information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were June 13 – 18.

• Alex Wallace Abel, St. Cloud; fail to display currentregistration, misdemeanor.

• Joshua Thomas Bitzer, Monticello; DWI, misdemeanor.

• Patrick Ryan Case, Staples;  fail to display snowmobile registration, misdemeanor.

• Diane Marie Christenson, Royalton; uninsured vehicle, misdemeanor.

• Corey Raymond Gorton, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Mark Joseph Kurowski, Little Falls; contempt of court.

• Donavon Jorden Loehrer, Fergus Falls; contempt of court.

• Ahmed Abdurahman Nur, Richfield; open bottle, misdemeanor.

• Storm Nicole Stoll, Willmar; no Minnesota driver’s license, no proof of insurance, misdemeanor.

• Travis Lee Sutherland, Little Falls; assault, misdemeanor.

• Bryan Arnie Wahl, Cushing; no insurance, misdemeanor.

• Steven Gerald Wassel, Milaca; assault, felony.