Morrison County Arrest Warrants, issued July 31 – Aug. 13

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were July 31 – Aug. 13.

• Callie Marie Carrillo, Annandale; third degree controlled substance, felony.

• Connor Blaike Cliffton, Little Falls; theft, misdemeanor.

• Craig David Even, Sauk Rapids; theft, gross misdemeanor.

• Myron Kenneth Hart Jr., Little Falls, contempt of court; domestic assault, felony.

• Mark Edward Holm, Baxter; fifth degree controlled substance, financial transaction fraud, felonies.

• Dustin Kenneth Keehr, Sandstone; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Justin Edward Minnerath, Little Falls; fifth degree controlled substance, felony.

• Jason Jay Porter, Isanti; theft, misdemeanor.

• Dustin Dean Quirk, Randall; third degree burglary, felony; fleeing a police officer, felony; uninsured vehicle, gross misdemeanor; driving after revocation, misdemeanor.

• Devin Scott Rinas, Staples; third degree criminal sexual assault, felony.

• Robert John Salzer, Sauk Rapids; theft by check, felony.

• Keith Alan Schaffer, Little Falls; fifth degree drugs, felony.

• Sarah Rose Schwanke, Bowlus; fifth degree drugs, felony.

• Roosevelt Ray Stewart, Minneapolis; display/possess fictitious or fraudulenty altered driver’s license or ID, misdemeanor; open bottle, misdemeanor; trespass, misdemeanor.

• Todd Gary Strom, Little Falls; fifth degree assault, misdemeanor.

• Katie Lynn Wolf, Royalton; drugs, felony.