Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, is asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Oct. 15 – 22.

• Joshua Bennett Byker, Princeton; burglary, DWI, felonies.

• Krista Marie Francis, Redby; theft, gross misdemeanor.

• Jason Michael Johnson, Brainerd; burglary, felony.

• Brandon David Plante, Little Falls; damage to property, felony.

• Danielle Jean Rinnels, Royalton; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Jason Daniel Schutz, Anoka; drugs, felony.

• Brad Eric Sibert, Deer Creek; drugs, felony; DWI, misdemeanor.

• Sarah Ann Stradin, Princeton; drugs, felony.

• Stefan Scott Tucker, Little Falls; controlled substance, felony; DWI and driving after revocation, misdemeanor.

• Justin Joseph Zimmerman, Little Falls; domestic assault, gross misdemeanor.