Area state wrestling individual qualifiers

State wrestling individual qualifiers from area schools:


Section 8AAA:

Little Falls (five qualifiers)

126: Josh Beack (first place)

145: Justin Jenks (first place)

170: Tyler Gastecki (first place)

220: Trysten Ross (second place)

285: Tom Tabatt (second place)


Section 7A:

Pierz (eight qualifiers)

120: Brandon Sullivan (first place)

126: Chris Ortman (first place)

138: Evan Woitalla (second place)

145: Kolton Eischens (first place)

160: Brett Kapsner (second place)

170: Jordon Goebel (second place)

195: Ryley Smude (second place)

285: Curtis Brisk (second place)


Royalton-Upsala (four qualifiers)

113: Michael Petron (first place)

152: Brad Kroll (second place)

160: Mitch Lange (first place)

182: Kyle Lange (second place)


Holdingford (two qualifiers)

126: Zach Scott (second place)

182: Nathan Brinker (first place)

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.