Section 7A and 8AAA Wrestling Updates

Also follow along on Twitter @MCRecordSports for updates


Little Falls finalists in Section 8AAA:

126: Josh Beack

145: Justin Jenks

170: Tyler Gastecki

220: Trysten Ross


Area semifinalists in Section 7A

106: Brandon Ortman (Pierz)

113: Michael Petron (Royalton-Upsala), Jamie Koetter (Holdingford)

120: Brandon Sullivan (Pierz), Jackson Held (Royalton-Upsala)

126: Chris Ortman (Pierz), Zach Scott (Holdingford)

132: Andrew Tomala (Pierz)

138: Clem Gerads (Holdingford), Evan Woitalla (Pierz)

145: Kolton Eischens (Pierz), Jake Knettel (Holdingford)

152: Matt Kummet (Pierz), Brad Kroll (Royalton-Upsala), Kyle Gerads (Holdingford)

160: Mitch Lange (Royalton-Upsala), Brett Kapsner (Pierz)

170: Jordon Goebel (Pierz), Shawn Urbanski (Royalton-Upsala)

182: Nathan Brinker (Holdingford), Teddy Dehler (Pierz), Kyle Lange (Royalton-Upsala)

195: Walker Nienaber (Holdingford), Ryley Smude (Pierz)

220: Austin Gall (Pierz)

285: Curtis Brisk (Pierz), Clint Gadacz (Royalton-Upsala)


up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.