Morrison County arrest warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were Feb. 13-24.


• Eric Adrian Blanco, Little Falls; assault, felony. • Aaron Raymond Dombovy, Merrifield; controlled substance, felony.

• Carlos Antonio Hobson, Little Falls; domestic assault, gross misdemeanor.

• Joshua Lee Jackson, Little Falls, dishonored check, felony.

• Jeffrey Scott Kent, Browerville; DWI, gross misdemeanor; driving without a valid license, drugs, and open bottle, misdemeanors.

• Derek Duane Loxterkamp, Little Falls; domestic assault, gross misdemeanor; obstruct legal process, misdemeanor.

• Christopher Lawrence MacLean, Hillman; theft, gross misdemeanor.

• Michael Lee Morgan, Ramsey; drugs, felony; theft, felony.

• Aaron Ray Mortenson, Swanville; harassement, felony.