Seven state wrestling tournament place winners; Mitch Lange wins state title

More photos from the state tournament will be posted Monday

1st: Mitch Lange (Royalton-Upsala), Class A 160

2nd: Kolton Eischens (Pierz), Class A 145

4th: Chris Ortman (Pierz), Class A 126

5th: Trysten Ross (Little Falls), Class AAA 220

6th: Justin Jenks (Little Falls), Class AAA 145

6th: Zach Scott (Holdingford), Class A 126

6th: Nathan Brinker (Holdingford), Class A 182


Consolation champions: Pierz team, Class A

Comments Closed