Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were March 18 – April 1.

• Devron Lee Blood, Brainerd; DWI, gross misdemeanor.

• Mariano NMN Guerra, Long Prairie; driving after cancellation, gross misdemeanor.

• Jonathon Avery King, St. Paul; malicious punishment of a child, felony.

• Aaron L. May Sr., Redby; drugs, felony.

• Adam Daniel McDougall, address unknown; domestic assault, felony.

• Aaron Ray Mortenson, Swanville; assault, felony.

• Antonio Randell Oatis, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Melanie Marie Sargent, Naytahwaush; theft, felony.

• Tara Lynn Strack, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Justin Joseph Zimmerman, Little Falls; domestic assault, felony.