Morrison County Arrest Warrants

Morrison County Sheriff Michel Wetzel reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The dates of issuance were March 25 – April 8.

• Krista Marie Francis, Redby; theft, gross misdemeanor.

• Dean Arnold Gangl, Richmond; burglary, felony.

• Mariano NMN Guerra, Long Prairie; driving after cancellation, gross misdemeanor.

• Kimberly Ann Haugerud, Little Falls; drugs, felony.

• Aaron L. May, Sr., Redby; drugs, felony.

• Adam Daniel McDougall, address unknown; domestic assault, felony.

• Stephenie Marie Meister, St. Cloud; drugs, felony.

• Aaron Ray Mortenson, Swanville; assault, felony.

• Melanie Marie Sargent, Naytahwaush; theft, felony.

• Jeremy Michael Stacey, Greenwald; drugs, felony.

• Justin Joseph Zimmerman, Little Falls; domestic assault, felony.