Morrison County Arrest Warrants- 09/10/17

Morrison County Sheriff Shawn Larsen reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The warrants were issued Aug. 23 – Sept. 5.

• Michael Jonathan Brunelle, unknown.
• Nathan William Cheeseman, no current address.
• Weli. A. Dirir, St. Cloud.
• Jacon Aaron Eberly, Brainerd.
• Devin James Guenther, Elk River.
• Adam Robert Hageman, Motley.
• Brendon Lee Haglund, Minneapolis.
• Robert Charles Hatfield, Anoka.
• Andrew James Heiraas, Hutchinson.
• Kyle Allen Ingalls, Deerwood.
• Zachary James Laird, Minneapolis.
• Christopher Lawrence MacLean, Minneapolis.
• Larry Burian McClendon, Jr., Perham.
• Ramon, Morelos-Botello, Upsala.
• Denzell Isaiah Patton, St. Paul.
• Vincenzo Ciro Sposito, Jr., Pequot Lakes.
• Paul Allen Strom, Little Falls.