Victory League: Lastrup, Avon ride aces into second round of state

Quarter century later, state dreams come true for Biniek, Upsala

Victory League: Fort Ripley, Lastrup, Sobieski and Avon claim division titles as Region 8C field is finalized

Victory League: Division playoffs enter second week

Victory League: Lanners, Royalton hand Sobieski first defeat

Victory League: Sobieski edges Flensburg twice in weekend sweep