Contact Us

The Morrison County Record is a weekly newspaper reaching over 19,261 homes and is delivered by 9 a.m. Sundays. The newspaper serves Morrison County and parts of Crow Wing, Mille Lacs, Benton, Stearns and Todd counties in Central Minnesota. It is published by ECM Publishers, Inc. Circulation is audited by Circulation Verification Council (CVC).

Record Contact Information:

Morrison County Record
216 S.E. First Street
Little Falls, MN 56345

Phone: 320-632-2345
Fax: 320-632-2348

General inquiry email: mcr@mcrecord.com

 

Tom West, Regional General Manager/Editor
tom.west@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1932

Judy Espino, Business Office Manager
judy.espino@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1905

Faye Santala, Production Manager
faye.santala@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1918

Terry Lehrke, News Editor
terry.lehrke@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1917

Tyler Ohmann, Sports Editor
tyler.ohmann@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1922

Carmen Meyer, West Regional Sales Manager
carmen.meyer@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1913

Kim Plettl, Media Consultant
kim.plettl@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1916

Dean Beckman, Media Consultant
dean.beckman@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1906

Judy Buckingham, Media Consultant
judy.buckingham@mcrecord.com
Direct line: 320-616-1909

Record Delivery:

  • The Record is delivered by independent contractors through ECM Distribution • 320-632-2271
  • Karen Grittner, Distribution Manager: karen.grittner@mcrecord.com • Direct line: 320-616-1929

Print Subscriptions:

The Morrison County Record allows Print Subscriptions to be purchased through our Online Subscription Portal. Use the link below to leave this site and order your subscription. Alternatively, questions or subscriptions can be taken by phone or email at:

Phone: (763) 712-3544
Email: servicecenter@ecm-inc.com
Online: Take me to the Subscription Portal

Record Deadlines:

  • Classified Ad Deadline: 5 p.m. Thursday; 11:30 a.m. Friday for too late to classify ads
  • Display Ad Deadline: 3 p.m. Thursday
  • Submitted News Deadline: 5 p.m. Wednesday