central ems region
Twelve-county area supplements funding and provides stress management By Jennie Zeitler, Staff Writer There are more than 250 first response agencies in a 12-county region of Minnesota which includes Morrison County. The Central Minnesota EMS Region is one of eight regions in Minnesota, all funded t...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.