Congressional District

County remains in 8th Congressional District; will vote to fill vacant senate seat By Terry Lehrke, News Editor Morrison County will remain as a part of the 8th Congressional District. But, under the new district lines for the Senate and House released Tuesday, the county will find itself with new numbers, and in the fall, […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow