Fifth Judicial

Monday, Gov. Mark Dayton announced the appointments of Christina Wietzema, a native of Pierz, and Michelle Winkis Lawson as District Court Judges in Minnesota’s Fifth and Seventh Judicial Districts. Wietzema will replace the Honorable Bruce F. Gross who retired earlier this year.  Lawson will replace the Honorable Michael L. Kirk who was appointed earlier this […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow