first responders

Twelve-county area supplements funding and provides stress management By Jennie Zeitler, Staff Writer There are more than 250 first response agencies in a 12-county region of Minnesota which includes Morrison County. The Central Minnesota EMS Region is one of eight regions in Minnesota, all funded through state grants. It includes Benton, Cass, Crow Wing, Kanabec, […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow