Elections were held for supervisor and clerk position in 22 townships in the county. Supervisors elected for three-year terms and clerks elected for two-year terms include: Agram: All 11 voters in Agram re-elected Incumbents Supervisor Tom Leidenfrost and Clerk Don Tschida. Belle Prairie: Incumbents...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow